Forgetting about Kenny.

I think I have finally reached that point to let go of Kenny. I am starting to be really mad at him and I have told myself – and a few friends – if he will ever text me again (he still hasn’t, so it’s 2 full days now on work days, which probably is the longest yet. Why, I do not know.), I will tell him to fuck off, because I am worth a lot more than he is treating me like. And I really believe it this time. I am worth than wasting time on such a man. Yes, I am sad and disappointed about losing such a long friend, but I’m done being the loser of this game.

And yes, Greek has definitely made a huge difference in this story. I will post a whole update and/or introduction of him later on this week. Let’s just say we get along pretty well and I have been rethinking if maybe I might meet up with him anyway. And that’s why he’s gotten a name on here now. Thank you for letting me NOT think of Kenny.

2 comments

Leave a comment